Shooting Results Using Hanphone Oppo F1s, Picture Macro Photography With an Ants object Above the flower

Yours sincerely to all the steemians today I would gladly like to share a little about the macrophothography I managed to grab near the rice field using the android type oppo f1s.

With this all-too-poor equipment I hope all my friends can appreciate my work not vilify this post, because with all this lack of hope that friends can accept me what it is.

To get such a unique result first for the object of ants I take in rumputan and for the background I grab a flower that I do not know his name, then I take it home to take the shots like the picture below.

Just so much for posting today more or less I am sorry, thanks you have visited blog @captainleo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center