🔜 Macro Photography Flies Again Making love💓💓💓

The king flies
good night steemian friends all hopefully healthy always ,, back again on my blog that simple hana this, tonight i will post pictures macro photography flies that again make love ,,
image
image
image

These flies have the largest size among other flies, they are even larger than three times the size of flies in general, these flies are scattered in tropical forests and they are very fond of dirty places.

The characteristics of this large fly are the red eyeballs and also the black striped body color, I take a picture of this more lovemaking flies ,, in the forest when the afternoon, the fly is an animal that is active during the day and also known disgusting katena their habits perch on rubbish.
image
image
image

Okay steemian friend, whether in your country there is a fly larger than the fly that I post this, I am very happy if my friend steemian commented in my post, hopefully your day menyenanggkan.
image

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica ...

Wassalam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now