'Super macro' photos reveal the magical world of the tiniest creatures in the sea

To the untrained eye, the crystal waters The Maltese Islands in the Mediterranean look devoid of life. But zoom in a bit, and the barren sea transforms into a breathtaking patchwork of pulsing color, movement and light. Welcome to the world of "super-macro".
image

image

where larger ocean inhabitants are few and far between. "One catches a glimpse of the occasional barracuda or amberjack, perhaps the odd ray or dolphin," he says. "So I had to find something else - and that was macro and super-macro photography.
image

image

"I had to calm myself down and plan my shots, but when I got my first glimpse through the camera, I realized just how lucky I had gotten. you actually just see these purple beads in a floppy mass ...

Thank..

@damaiaceh..❗️❗️❗️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now