Photography of macro lens #100 | Beetle.

Hello all... !!!
May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures about the beetle. Hope you guys like it.
image

This beetle I found in the mountains, I think this beetle has a very unique shape and also very clever camouflage on the branch of the tree where they stand.
image

image

I do not know about the name of this beetle. I just took some pictures with my phone camera and macro lens.
image

image

image

Camera smartphone xiaomi redmi note 4x + macro lens Aukey.

Location : Pidie District, Aceh Indonesia.

That's what I can share on this occasion and thank you for visiting.

Warm greetings and keep following me @rizasukma.

BAHASA INDONESIA

Halo semua... !!!
Semoga selalu sehat dan bahagia di mana pun Anda berada. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar tentang kumbang. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
image

Kumbang ini saya temukan di pegunungan, saya kira kumbang ini memiliki bentuk yang sangat unik dan juga kamuflase yang sangat pintar di dahan pohon tempat mereka berdiri.
image

Saya tidak tahu tentang nama kumbang ini. Saya hanya mengambil beberapa gambar dengan kamera ponsel dan lensa makro.
image

image

Kamera ponsel xiaomi redmi note 4x + lensa makro.

Lokasi : Kabupaten Pidie, Aceh Indonesia.

Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan pada kesempatan kali ini dan terima kasih atas kunjungannya.

Salam hangat dan teruslah mengikuti saya @rizasukma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center