Photography of macro lens #53| small mushrooms growing on dry leaves in the forests of Aceh

Hello Friend steemit all day ... a beautiful day for us to share our story for today I want to share about the mushrooms that I found around the Woods in North Aceh. Overview of the fungus itself.

image


Fungi are eukaryotic organisms are single-celled or many with no chlorophyll. Fungal cell walls are composed of chitin. Because of its properties in the classification of living things. A fungus separated his kingdom in all its own and is not included in the kingdom monera, protista or plantae. Because it is not berklorofil, mushrooms included into living things heterotof (obtain food from other organisms).

image


image


Fungi take the food by means of arbsorbsi from the environment and can develop well with spores. Fungi found in the surroundings of lush plants, especially in the rainy season, because fungi like the habitat humid place. But fungi can be found in all places there is organic matter. The branch of biology that studies of fungi is called mycology. Fungi unicellular multicellular and some are.

image


This fungus grows on dead leaves a measure of this fungus is very small so I am interested to take a picture and share it to your friends-trman steemit all.

image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center