My Mom Is My Life

Dear Mama : I Love You.

I will describe about my cute mom (mama).

My Mom is more than a fearless women. She is more than a super hero. She is more than a best friend.she is my life,I love my MOM(mama). No one else will ever know the strength of my love for Me. After all you are the only one who knows that my heart sounds likes from the inside.

Of all the gifts that life has to offer a loving MOTHER is the greatest of them all. I love how i don't say out loud that i am your favorite child. She is a women,mother,daughter,wife,sister. She is a person.she a strong,smart,crafty .

She is passionate,courageous,generous. She gives me life .she gives me respect,love gratitude.she believes in me. She will nurture me,fight for me and she deserves nothing less from me.

Capture 1gvjh.PNG

Capture 111.PNG

I like the first "mom's cooking". Something I miss is my mom's cooking.No one makes a chicken curry like my mother.No one makes a Pav Bhaji Recipe like my mother. Almost I believe that my mother is the best cook under the heaven.
I am proud of my mom.

This is all for now, Thank you guys for your visit. Feel free to post your comments.
Have a nice day, till next time see you @rajat7254.

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center