Lucknowi Biryani Recipe | Easy Make Lucknow ki biryani | ZOOBIA FAROOQ

Lucknowi Biryani Recipe | Easy Make Lucknow ki biryani | ZOOBIA FAROOQ |MY CITY FOOD SECRETS

Lucknowi Biryani Recipe is one of the most delicious foods you have ever tasted before because the aroma the taste the texture makes this dish on top of others. How to make Traditional Lucknowi Mutton Biryani Recipe This recipe is straight from the kitchen of lucknowi nawabs.

Many people are searching for authentic lucknowi biryani recipe so I've tried to show you what is original lucknowi biryani by My City Food Secrets.

Youtube Video:



My City Food Secrets is about tasty delicious food recipes that can be made easily at home and ideas on making delicious recipes with limited and available resources in kitchen. Every recipe described in easiest way so that you can cook your food without any difficulties. My recipe mainly from Pakistani cuisine and my delicious recipes from other cuisine Here I share all type of recipes like Pakistani, Italian, South Pakistani, North Pakistani, Chinese, restaurant style, Snacks, quick and easy recipe and many more recipes in very easiest way. Check out these delicious recipes try them out yourself and let me know how they come out for you. Here is your step by step guide to the perfect Recipes Do support and subscribe to the channel. In this video I will share my favorite recipe because it is yummy and delicious! Let me know in the comments how you did like it! Please Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos.


Social Media Links

YOUTUBE
Facebook Page
Twitter
Tumblr
Blogger
MIX

LOGOSS.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now