Your lucky day & accidental selfie...🍀🍀

I have a talent for finding four leaf clovers, and maybe Im a lucky guy I don't know, or maybe Im cursed and these little magick gems are whats been keeping me alive through all my adventures, and could they be the bizarre cause of all the random serendipity?

I can tell you one thing, being a Leprechaun is not easy these days...

Four-leaf-clover.jpg

club-mate.jpg

the-accidental-selfie.jpg
And there you go, I swore I wouldn't post selfies on this site until at least a year of beta-testing the intent and integrity of this diverse community and platform, but here you go, a selfie taken by accident, serendipity or who knows? Anyway Im using this first "selfie" as an opportunity to "spam" the #introduceyourself tag once again...

And all the pictures where taken by me @friendly-fenix at some point fairly recently maybe 1994 or 2017 or 1892, in the Leprechaun house in Leprechaun land... 😁


•Do you believe in luck?
•Did you ever find a four-leafed clover?


Peace, Happiness, Love and Abundance to all steemians!

• Follow
Smash the dang UPVOTE button!
• Resteem
• Comment

( Or I'll never show you the pot of crypto at the end of the blockchain)...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center