I don't remember when I last had this dream. Years.

They came from nowhere. All aligned sitting in silence behind smiling masks. Turning from left to right I saw darkness. 5 sitting under dim lights and one more standing. Shadowing his upper half. Further right were blank walls and then nature. I turned 180 degress and the standing one came to me.

He reached for the chalk in my left hand. He stopped short and I stuck the chalk in his left eye. He stumbled back and the rest disappeared as the light above them, dimmed down to pitch black. And then so was everything else.

Then I saw words being written in the dark.

One by one each letter was written by an invisible hand.

It wrote in cursive. Plain english.

Search in between the calms of silence and you will find me

www.HowToWinInCourt.com?refercode=AG0023

https://t.me/Crypto_Airline_Game_Bot?start=6028081031

#bringbackfreedomworldwide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments