College Football Championship

This is shaping up to be a very exciting college football playoff. I think LSU and Ohio st proved to be the best 2 teams in the nation. I hope they both make it to the national championship game. That will be a historic matchup with 2 top 10 pick and future NFL QB's in Josh Fields of Ohio st and Joe Burrow of LSU.

Personally I think LSU would win by 7 points in that hypothetical matchup. Playing in the SEC is much tougher than the BIG 10. I am glad Bama will not be in the college playoff since I am tired of seeing them in it every damn year lol.

Georgia is a dark horse and I am excited to watch them play in the SEC Championship game vs LSU. Jake Fromm is another QB with NFL talent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center