LIP SYNC BATTLE WITH @prechi

Wow, I really can't express my Joy sharing this post even though I had a bad day that I couldn't get to share this early enough.
IMG-20180218-WA0030.jpg
The Lip Sync Battle has taught me a lot on this platform, one of which is the boldness to broadcast a video of myself to the world on camera which I never thought I could do but then, I did it severally and it was cool.

The Lip Sync Battle has so far been an amazing show which I would do over and over. I truly appreciate all those who have been supporting the movement, those who have been participating also... I must commend you all.

Lets take a little break to appreciate winners/entries from last week.

It was stated last week that all participants are winners and as such, all participants will be rewarded evenly and accordingly.

@fantomcee Really did good, so he will be our winner for the week. - 2sbd

@adabless -2sbd

@julietisrael - 2sbd

All entries were appreciated and participants rewarded with 2sbd each

The Next Lip Sync Battle will be coming in a new form and in a new direction. Details shall roll out during the week.

It's going to be great as it'll be more fun, more entertaining and trust me, you don't want to miss it. Stay Tuned

Thanks for taking your time to read my post, I hope to see you participate. I remain my humble self, @prechi
prechi-500.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now