Have you staked yours? LEO Power Up Day Event: 154 LEO PUD

Peace,

It is a great day a member of the hive community can celebrate with a simple action. If you have not yet heard of the Power up day event, you will have a good news today.

On the 15th of each month, a special event is held on the LEO community.
You don't have to be a member of this community to join this event. It is a similar celebration that was birth after the Hive Power Up event, more global on the Platform.

I made a goal to participate in this event each month. I have missed a few months in the past, but I managed to stay active as often as I could manage to gather the tokens.

--

SRC

--

It can be very expensive to buy LEO three months ago on the hive engine exchange.

I don't know what is going on in the market since the past weeks. The prices of LEO are fallen to low never seen during the year.

Have you been capable to stake your LEO during this event?

In my case, I was lucky to see my buy order on the exchange been filled and the liquid LEO I got was large enough to stake during this event.

In fact, I staked more than 150 LEO in this event of October.

I would like to invite all member of the community to take part in this event, which can only give you enough influence on the blog activities on Hive.

If you see this article after the 15th, it is just a postpone date of publication, which does not reflect the time when the stake transaction was completed on the blockchain.


SRC

--

Source

All the media screenshot in this article are the report on my transaction on different website recording the hive transactions of all users on the platform.

It was not easy to find the date detail from some of this data gathered as center for Hive transactions.

Which one do you prefer?

I made three different sources where you can access this information after you complete a transaction on Hive. I personally prefer the First presentation with Dtools Dev. Furthermore, I would like to thank this dev team for the amazing work they have produced with this website, sharing data to the user.

--

end of page annouce.gif

You can find more article on my profile Main Page

Thank you so much for your attention reading these articles.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center