Loving Fisteganos

DQmaDFx7EUPppPyfy2Hc57RCn4Ckgx8JrNpT5MDwZZj4Voc_1680x8400.jpeg

Dear Fisteganos,

I came across your contest and initially I was going to sit it out, but reading the entries of others ticked my curiosity and inspired me to send one in too.

A lot of the entries had such amazing things to say about you and your personality and here's what gathered from the so much I read:

  • You are this weird, but amazing bearded guy.
  • You are selfless and quick to help the next guy.
  • You are originally named Funbi, but populaly and lovingly called 'Fi', 'Uncle Fi', or 'Daddy Fi'.
  • You have an excellent sense of humour.
  • You are an amazing writer and a crazy dreamer.

And even though I have never met you in person, I feel like I know you already and people like you inspire great love and admiration in others.

Continue being awesome and happy Valentine's Day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now