I got ELECTRI'FI'ED - THE "FI" SYNDROME

Fi, this one's for you...

The calmness of the soul
So endearing to the heart
Eyelids that speak peace
Lips that reaches the soul

ELECTRI'FI'ED I was
Can't explain it
How did I fall in love with his soul
His heart I want to connect with

Wished he could afford me the love
Freely I would give
My Fi
The Fi syndrome
"FIscintillating"
"Fi"ami
My FI!

IMG_20180127_185129.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

THE START

Came across the dove-spirited, cool, calm and collected, however, connected young and sweet man at the Stach meetup in Ibadan. He looked so calm and sweet just utterly simple. Never knew who I was seated with until it was for our mini - introduction - and boom! I got ELECTRI'FI'ED by the name "Fi" Cos his name had been on my lips all week.

IMG_20180127_161232.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

My eyes and heart popped open at the sound of his name, I couldn't hold in but to speak to him. He's the calmest whale I've ever come across. Oh! By the way, his phone was down - I couldn't hold such a gentleman to ransom - gave out my powerbank to him. Na whale - if you know, you know.

He was so down to earth, with two kids around him, he played with them like they were his.

Hey, Fi - you'll make a great daddy.

IMG_20180127_174527.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Couldn't help but take a snapshot with this peaceful and appealing man.

I love you
My @fisteganos
Mwah!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now