Love it shove it challenge

Hi everyone, it's been awhile on here, I have been busy with school, exams And all that.
So @ceepee nominated me for this challenge and her anwsers motivated me to answer mine. So let's go 💃 💃 IMG_20180421_133539.jpg

Rules:

  1. List five things you like
    Well five things I like are:
    1:Love,lol I love love, it's the best feeling in the world and though there's heartbreak, still love conquers all

2:i like chatting, as a matter of fact I can chat from morning till night, reason is I don't go out much so I keep my self busy chatting 😂

3:Night,theres something about nighttime that I just love and most times I pray for night to come.

4:Selfie,i m a selfie person I love taking selfies anywhere I'm including the toilet 😂 lol.

5:phone,since I love chatting so much it's only proper I love phone, I'm addicted to my phone, don't think I can stay a day without it.

  1. List five things you shove
    5 things I shove are:

1:being hated, since I'm very loving and emotional, I hate been hated or rejected. I just hate it.

2:Pretenders, I'm yet to see any reason why people pretend, I'm not a people pleaser, so I shove pretence.

3:cheating men, if I had the heart, I'd kill every cheating man, cause they don't know the level of hurt it causes to a woman.

4:low battery, when my b3 is low, I automatically go low because I know it will go off soon 😔

5:snake ,I can tolerate any animal or insect but snake. It's slimy body is so fucking irritating and unbearable Eww.

Wow so that's it 😂 u know me an inch more.

I nominate @diamondrich @eprolific @funshel @korexe thank you.

  1. Use the #loveitshoveit tag

  2. Nominate as many people to participate as you can, and let them know about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now