Love It Or Shove It Challenge By @snowpea

DQmV5WnRsAYV5iEbriUUQnWEFHCGNvhnT6XkJm37NfcETgM_1680x8400.png

Thank you, uncle @fherdz for nominating me in to this challenge! :) Thank you also @snowpea for this challenge!
I nominate @abigailloveremo @bloghound @jap60 @greatwarrior79 @browynzafrago to do the same. Enjoy!

The rules are very simple:

List five things that you love.
List five things that you really dislike.
Use the tag #loveitshoveit.
Nominate as many friends as you like.

LOVE IT list.

  1. Christian Music
    I always love hearing christian music in the morning and throughout the day until I go to sleep :)
  2. Dessert
    All kinds of sweet delicacies, I would love to consume them all :)
  3. Korean Drama
    But only for ROMCOM, DRAMA, Suspense only hehehe. Classical wont make on the list :(
  4. My job as an educator
    I love sharing to my students most especially my faith and also hearing their own stories.
  5. Last but not the least, My Family, the one who truly cares about me. Although, sometimes, we do have big fights but still at the end of the day, our love for each other remains :)
    But above all of these, of course, My first love who first loved me Hehehe, JESUS CHRIST!

SHOVE IT list

  1. JOKES which can lower one's self esteem. Yes, jokes are quite fun but to the extent of putting him or her into shame is a NO NO. I am a comedian sometimes but I don't use others to make myself funny.
  2. Flirtatious. There's a big difference between being friendly and flirt. I don't want those people who always so active about their emotions while if you check him or her in school or in their work, they can't seem to be noticed.
  3. SEA FOODS like crabs, shrimp, "pusit"(squid). I get an allergic reaction when I eat these three.
  4. NEGATIVE people or I-KNOW-IT-ALL person HEHEHE! When they always have a negative comment of the situation or to that specific individual :) When they always bash that person to death :)
  5. TELLING LIES. You know how it works when someone told you lies, you lose trust and won't believe them the next time but still I can be friends with you but never be the same again :)

Thank you for dropping by! Lots of love!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center