I DONT BELEIVE IN TRUE LOVE...Lovecontest...thanks @gee1.

I beleive in love and what ever that represents love...
Yes, i heard you say in your mind that i should have said "true love". Yes its true but, i dont beleive in TRUE LOVE.
I know you want to know my reasons, which includes;
A; there is nothing atall like true love.
B; it is not existing atall.
C; its all lies.
D; love is love. If its not love, then its not love.
E; Our so called true love is simply LOVE.
F; fake love has a name so for me, its either love or sonthing ealse.
G; every type of love, has a name and "True" was not added to any.

I beleive in love because love is the only ground on which humans co-exist.
Life is worth living because of love. Remove love and see what the world becomes.
Love is very dynanic, we dont only love humans but also places, animal and things generally. So love means everthing

I got a surprise from a loved one or rather loved once, a dear friend of mine and my babe. There is this particular food i just love a lot. Its actually a type of soup called "awa soup".
He planned with my babe, gave her enough money and they made a "crazy" pot of MY AWA SOUP...
I got back from Kwara state, i just passed out as an OTONDO (NYSC), you know comming home very hungry and all that, and stepping into my house, the food was already served on the table with plenty mind bugging effects. Wow, I almost fainted on sighting the table really. It was a really a huge and very relevant surprise for me.

For a loved one, i suggest some really special kinds of food and drinks in a very relaxing enviroment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center