LOVE AND OBSSESION

One afternoon I decided go to the park to get some fresh air, when I arrived to the park my dog escaped and ran away, almost run over by a man on a bicycle, but I brake just a few cm from my dog, and from That moment I saw his eyes I felt there was a small connection between us. He approached me to give me my dog ​​and that's when we exchanged names, that afternoon was a different afternoon, after the park we went to dinner and we got to know more.

They spent 5 months and already had a stable relationship with him, when in our anirversarion he took me to a romantic date in the best restaurant in the city and it was there when he asked me for a marriage.

After 3 months of marriage we already had our own house and we were waiting for our first daughter.

But the sad reality is that it was there when I started to know ...

For a while I stopped going out with my friends to devote more to my family. Without my realizing it, my husband would grab my phone and erase the calls and contacts of all my friends.

One night while he was at work I decided to go out to dinner with my friends to meet them again, when I got home he was already there, as soon as he came in he slapped me and pushed me against the wall and told me that I was his property and that I could not leave the house unless he gave me permission.

That same night I defended myself, I hit him with the first thing I saw and I escaped ... That was the last night I saw him

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now