It's never too late to say I love you

This morning I sent this beautiful message, which made me a lump in my throat, I felt an immense impulse to run after my beautiful "Mother" one of the people in my life with great importance and I want to take these lines because I leave a beautiful reflection, that both for me and for all those who come to read the same thing will happen to me ..


descarga (1).jpg

I have been a happily married man for 21 years. One day my wife came with a strange proposal. "I LOVE YOU, but I know there is another woman who also LOVES you and would love to spend time with you" The other woman my wife spoke of was my mother. That night I called my mother to invite her to dinner and then watch a movie! "IS THIS ALL GOOD? ARE YOU A GOOD SON?" "It would be nice to spend some time with you just the two" There was a moment of silence "sounds wonderful!" The next day after work, I went to pick up my mother. She was waiting for me at the door. She had curled her hair and wore a dress she had worn on the last marriage anniversary "I told my friends that I had an appointment with my son" she said as she climbed into the car. They are eager to hear what happened "we went to a restaurant while reading the menu she looked at me with a nostalgic smile." "When you were little I was the one who read the menu" she said, Mama is time to relax and let you return the favor I answered .. During the dinner we talked so much that we missed the movie while we were going home, he told me; I would love to go out with you again, but only if you let me invite you "And I agreed, how was your date? My wife asks me when I get home" "Excellent" "A few days later my mother died of a heart attack Later, I received an envelope with a copy of the restaurant receipt where my mother and I had dined


descarga (1).jpg

"I paid this bill in advance, I did not know if I could go with you, so you can go with your wife too, you do not know how much that night meant to me, I LOVE YOU, SON


. Then I understood the importance of saying "I LOVE YOU" on time and giving our loved ones the time they deserve. And I realized that nothing in life is more important than the family give them the time they deserve, because there are things that can not wait.


I hope you like my post moment of reflection and take the phone call that person we love so much and  I wanted to put a picture of my parents and tell you how I tell you every morning "" Mother I LOVE YOU "" Thanks for being my Chinita BELLA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now