Give your girlfriend a heartfelt statement

  1. I don't have much sweet talk. I only have one heart that always loves you. It’s not easy for us to meet. Are you really willing to let this situation blow like the wind? The deeper the love is the more painful it is. It is my most painful choice to leave.

  2. every day for your heartbeat every moment is touched by you every second is worried for you. It feels so good to have you. Confession.

  3. time to rush the wine that is not light the distance can not pull the hand of missing. I miss you until the end of time until permanent.

  4. the days are gone in different spaces misses coming at different times no matter how the world changes you will always be my favorite.

  5. I use my thoughts just to wait for you to appear; I use my time just to fall in love with you; I rack my brains and write love for you. Love and no love? At this moment I am waiting for you to call back!

  6. you are always the most temperament in my heart is the most special and most attractive.

  7. if it is not because of loving you how can you not sleep late at night; if it is not because of love how can you sigh inadvertently the world only you do not understand I love you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now