Mirror conversations

Every morning I spend time in the bathroom talking to myself. Whether I’m strong enough to look in the mirror or not.

I spend this time with me. With myself. Time that has uplifted my inner self more than any dollar I’ve ever made.

I stand (or sit) and I think about what dreamt. Or what I’m day dreaming. What I want and what makes me happy. And then once I’ve thought of those things, I tell myself something I like about myself.

At first it was the obvious; my breasts or butt or eyes. Ya know, the physical things with my body. And it was nice and is where I think many should start. But overtime it turned into other things; my laugh, my humor, my way of handling a situation, my Sub traits, my love.

I write it down and I stick the sticky note to the mirror until I find one that I like more, while the other gets turned into little stars that I make.

It’s made me love myself and because I love myself I recognize when my self isn’t being treated right, when my self is scared, or when it’s in need of care.

I’m a Submissive and I like myself.

What are you?

IMG_1398.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now