LOVE NOTE...14/03/18

Hey, my LOVE

How are you and how is your day going?
It has been another 24 hours without hearing from you and it feels like forever. My emotions are now slowl shifting from "being sorry" to "being worried." You are still angry at me and won't speak to me even when I have explained.

image

Truthfully, I don't understand why you're angry. I do not see any reason. I am busy trying to prepare our future and I thought you would understand that. This is not for me, this is for us.

Let me assume that I was wrong but I did not realise it. You not talking to me, or avoiding communication with me is not at all a good way to sort it out. Given that we are already so far apart from each other, I think it is necessary for us to stay in contact with each other. Even through the good times and bad, we need to stay in contact with each other.

image

Communication is very important in relationships. I need to understand how you feel and know your opinions and your thoughts. You also need to know mine. You are my partner and my love. You are the one I plan for and with.

You should be the one person who understands me when everyone else doesn't. You should be the one person who would make excuses for me, when it seems I am wrong. You're the one to defend my actions because you know my intentions.

You do know that I am not made to survive too long without you and I know you are not doing much better without me. I need to hear from you soon.

Just reply this note.

Be angry. Be mad. Just call me. Call me and scream at the top of your voice. Send a text. Even send an empty text.

image

As long as it comes from you and it assures me that you are fine. That is all I need for now.

Your love,
@supreme.yuma

.......................................................................................................................

image

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS.

If you like this article, you can resteem it so that others can see it too...you can also check out some of my other recent LOVE NOTES, below.

LOVE NOTE...08/03/18

LOVE NOTE...09/03/18

LOVE NOTE...12/03/18

LOVE NOTE...13/03/18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now