What do you guys think about Korean girls?

I'm currently dating a Korean and I don't know how I feel about it. On the one hand, she has excellent hair and skin and cool eye folds; but on the other hand, she always smells like chicken fried rice. I'm trying hard, but I am having a lot of difficulties handling the intense odor. Side note: did you know that asians don't have to wear deodorant due to minimal sweat glands. Definitely something to keep in mind when searching your a future mate!

Let me know what you think? Should I stick with my girl? She's pretty smart, but was adopted at an early age and speaks perfect english. I feel like a poser and I don't like it. Maybe if she was a real Asian I wouldn't have these concerns.

Much love,
scaryterry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center