romantic love

Son: Hello!
Boy: Tell me something
Girl: What do you do?
Boy: love me
Girl: What! with whom?
Boy: With girlfriend
Girl: Who is that?
Boy: All things can be said to all
No
Girl: Hey! Got it
Boy: What?
Girl: Nothing!
Boy: Oh do not say!
Girl: All things can be said to all
No!
Boy: but ,,,,,,
Girl: What?
Boy: I'm the only one
Do not fall in! !
Girl: Why?
Boy: say love!
Girl: Who?
Boy: A friend!
Girl: Who is she?
Boy: whom I love!
Girl: Who is that?
Boy: That loves me!
Girl: Oh! What is she doing now ??
Boy: Talking to me! !!!
Girl: She does not love you!
Boy: Bus! Too !!
Girl: What do you understand?
Boy: I have that bred him
Love!
Girl: Then why do you cry?
Boy: It feels good
Girl: Her trouble?
Boy: No! His shorts are red
Crying cry!
Girl: There is a lot of trouble!
Boy: Do not do it!
Girl: Please
Boy: Will not you have trouble? ??
Girl: To feel good for you
Everything
I can not sleep !!!
Boy: I love you
Girl: Love! A few of you
Multiply!
Boy: Really!
Girl: Three Really !.
Boy: I do not leave?
Girl: Not in this life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now