Hello To All!

Hello Everyone!

This is my first Blog. I am very excited to be here. I have a dream of helping others through writing and service to others. I give my time to help others but getting a viewership seems insurmountable! I have to start somewhere though.

I have been through the darkest times and the brightest times in my life. I was a homeless drug addict for many years. I was shot multiple times in a drug deal and overdosed multiple times. I kept using drugs through it all! I had to learn how to walk again from a bullet! Addiction is madness and for years I was insanity unchecked! I have a rare perspective on life. Throughout my journey I learned that love is the center of everything. Love is the cure for anything that ailes you. Life is a beautiful journey taken together and we must help each other to help ourselves.

This will be the first post with many to come. I will share many things about my life and my journey. I will answer any question asked about me. I am honesty incarnate.

Thank you.

BR
img_0.2071325133036198.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center