Controversial Topic

A little bit of information. I used to be a bible thumper, I actually am an ordained Pastor, and so I speak from a place of study and research. Along with my personal story of healing is a spiritual jounrey, and somethings that I have found truth in. One of the biggest things I have found to be a false truth is I used to believe in the place called hell....I used to believe that you had to accept Jesus Christ in order to go to heaven, and I now no longer believe that, and actually if their are people who want to discuss further I am more then happy to have an intelligent discussion with no judgement or anger.....Hell is a myth based on my personal truth and even biblically and I will begin posting stuff about that. I ask you to be open minded and if you want we can have dialogue if you disagree......

If a mom or dad were to torment their child and chain them up in a awful place for not obeying their perceived rules we would lock the parents up and understand those parents are mentally very sick and disturbed.......

YET christians proclaim that is exactly what god will do and they say its because god is holy and righteous.......

See the problem with this?

Much love and blessings🙏🙏🙏

Please resteem, upvote, and follow

FB_IMG_1517085066897.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center