True love story

vcx.jpg
I have not seen any other bad boy like you.

  • Hmm.
  • It's strange! I said you bad. Do not you react?
  • What are the reactions?
    If someone tells me bad then my head gets hot.
  • Good. But I do not react if I say true. I know I'm bad.
  • Do you hear the girls being harmed?
  • nothing.
  • nothing! Why do women disbelieve? Do not trust any girl! What is your problem
  • my wish.
    If you want, it will not be.
    Do you have a right to yourself?
  • But why is that a wrong idea?
  • I do not know.
  • The power.
    Five minutes later
  • Well, talk one thing.
  • What?
    Do not you believe me anytime?
  • I disbelieve you?
  • Believes also do not.
  • I do not even doubt. And faith after disbelief. You never disrespect me by being dishonored by me. Be sure to
    And love? That does not get complete without faith.
  • How do you think I'll love you?
  • Why? Your difficulty in loving your wife? Besides, what is my crime?
  • Before I got married I said I can not love you?
  • said .. but!
  • Then? Where's my crime? You've broken the broken marriage. Still, I mean you many times. But you've heard it?
  • But why? Why would a man like this?
  • Boring! Did not I tell you that I can not love you? Yes yes
  • Yes .. but!
  • So please stay with you and I like you. Okay.
  • No. No okay It is no use to say what was said before marriage. I will not listen to the previous word after marriage or not.
  • Do you know what I do if I get angry?
  • I know. Do you know what I do not know
  • Awesome Character! You know that you will slap?
  • Hmm. What is the problem? So you touch me!
    There is no one else in the house. If you are thirsty, you will not be able to see it.
  • Do not come. The person who has the right to admit has the right to shrug.
  • Is not it going to be?
  • What's going on? Maybe more Let's see what you do.
  • Do you remember what you said in the "family contract" before marriage? All you have to remember is that you never said that after marriage, you will never get the rights of the wife. Do you remember?
  • Before marriage or the contract I married after human marriage.
  • Lied here also. Good to believe you!
  • Do not talk about poking this way. I just know that you are my husband and I am your wife. And so you have to love me.
  • There is a method to divorce! do not forget.
    mjhg.jpg

The moonlight and the words did not go away from the front of fasting. The moonlight can accept everything, but it will not be fast, he can not think of it all the time by holding hands with him.
The boy got married with a kind of plan to be happy with the boy.
Actually wanted to catch the hand of moonlight fast for life, not for holding hands for acting for a few days.
So marriage! What is the blame for fasting? Siam never once said twice or twice before marriage.
Continues to try to force the force. But the lau is that cocoon
The birds of dreams do not want to fly in the sky today. I have become the soil.
After several months the moonlight decided to separate. Because thousands tried to be worthless. What is the benefit of Maya?
jgkg.jpg

  • I'll leave tomorrow. Forgive me for everything.
    Suddenly this decision?
  • Actually understand that by the condition or force, there is no love.
  • And what is the problem if you have any other day?
    What else to do? Your faith, love .... What does this mean?
  • Actually my forehead is bad. Can not tolerate anything good
  • Did the name of Ram in the face of ghost?
  • How many things are there? Thinking what will happen?
    Smile is not an issue?
  • Do you hear a story?
  • Yes, of course.
  • When I was six years my mother left us! Go and build a house with another. On the day when I left the father cried a lot. Took even the feet of the mother. Just for me. How will the mother of five years remain without mother? He had a profit marage. I still remember! When the mother is ready to wear clothes she will last. I was sitting in the square. I was sitting there weeping. Do not look at me while I am leaving my mother! I am his son! It's not over here After a few days, the father is hanging from the school! I just read in class one. Since then, hatred always worked towards women and women. The man has become an untouchable man. He was a teacher. And you are her favorite student. You are trapped in a kind of two-way marriage! After my father, this uncle has been a man, so you do not have to worry about traveling around your life. But faith, love, love is not possible through them. Because of mother! Although it sounds terrible! But after having one day with you I realized. If you do not love me I will be the best mistake in life. You've come to the sun in my life ....!

vcxvd.jpg
While saying the words, fasting was being used by the eyes of fasting. With the awning of sardony sari, he removed the tears of fasting tears and said.

  • Really?
  • What do you think?
  • I know you can not lie.
  • It's not you, you.
  • I can not do it. Do not believe me already?
  • Hmm.
    And love?
  • What is it again?
  • Do not gaze at this. Talk to my eyes. Do not love
  • I said I am. And not Basale?
  • Still doubt?
    Chandni eyes water. Siam Chandini chest in the chest and said.
  • Can not you cry and cry? Let's see a little cry.
    The clitoris are crying. Siam said again.
  • Stop this madness.
  • Does anyone hugging like this? Can not hold it more tightly?
  • Hey .. Listen .. I love you ... I love you.
  • To say so long? All just blame the girls. The girls who make the tears of the boys do not blame.
  • Sorry. I'm sorry. Have been?
  • Have you been? Can not hug it more tightly? Do you nagamo Do not you shy people?
  • Haha. Look at my eyes Do not look for it. Do not tell me to close my eyes? You have not said so far. Just come to the right!
  • No, no, no. I do not mean to say You just say, you, you, you understand?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now