Thats call true Love.

mhgf.jpg
Girl : If I fall, what will you pick me up?
Boy : No !!
Girl : Will you wipe my tears when I get sad?
Boy : No !!
Girl : Would you love me if I ever feel bad ??
Boy : No !!
Girl : Anyway !! You have the courage to say the truth at least !! Thank you for this !!

hvff.jpg

The boy then dragged her to the girl and said:
I will not pick you up after reading! Because, I'll catch you before reading !!

I will not remove the tears of your sadness !! Because, I will not let you suffer any more! ♥♥ When you feel bad to see you do not love you at that time !! Because at that time I will never come, you are always nice to me !! ♥♥♥ I love you more than everything else !! All the time and always !!
fdgfbfg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now