Incidentally, my mother wanted to give me a beautiful dress

But the budget is low. And I knew that my mother wanted to give me dear dress but if I give it the tension will take me. Then the mother would have been hurt by her own responsibility. So, go to the market to avoid brand shops itself. I would have to go away with the mother, where I found a little cheap. Even though there was no sudden brand store in front of you. Mother said.

pp.png

  • The collection is good at the store
  • Hey, do not you? Two number of shirt shawls take up the price in the room and fetch the price
    Understandably, I am bringing out Amma. Because I know, if I want my mother will buy me a brand shirt. But to do that, Amma's life will come out to cover the tangent in Amma's budget.
    If you buy a thing, you have to pull it in your pocket
    If you do, parents will not be able to meet their parents
    The Sixth Sense works very hard for us in these middle-class boys like us.
    Nobody tells the story of these sacrifices of middle-class family children. The mother does not have to compare what she does for the child. It's just like Likewise, it is also true that in our country parents of mothers do not have the mental support of girls. Boys do not believe in girls. More than that, he believes in the side house lady.

Dear father
At the middle of the night, you can not bear the burden of your neck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now