Lucky Girl @missmau

JPEG-afbeelding-2F661CE4AD0E-1.jpeg

Today was my lucky day πŸ€

My happiest day of the week, no of the month, no of this year!!
It start just like other Fridays. TGI Friday. Friday is my favourite day of the week, because at the 17:30 it is finally weekend. Two whole day’s together with my lovely family πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§

But this evening when I came home. My husband @s3rg3 had a big surprise πŸ’ for me. He gave me boring brown box with big ugly sticker on it.
IMG_4680.jpg

I had no idea what he ordered online for me.
It was exciting to open the box πŸ“¦. What in the world had he bought for me.

It was a brand new MacBook Pro πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ’»

Oh no, I have my own new MacBook Pro πŸ’». My old MacBook Pro has let me down last week . See the @s3rg3 blog post

πŸŽ€ I only need a new pink cover πŸŽ€

But I just discovered that @glowbeauty made a new blog post about her pink MacBook cover. Now I need to know what brand this is. This cover is really AWESOME.



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center