MONEY FOR BAE; WORTH OR WORTHLESS


And so My Story Began!
It is a very long but don't worry I am gonna make it short haven't got all day!

In High School,had my first crushing, it way few days before Valentine the atmosphere was tensed with the spirit of Valentine severing one was preparing for the rainy day!

Girls were all around coming like hey you are my special val!ah really just me alone it's like men you are joking!

Oh,no I queried I cannot be a val to you all I only have that special someone, I am not after all the biblical Solomon lol.

As if I am almost succeeded in scaring the so much pressure of Men the next was some dude approaching me to be my special val, man I could have really gone crazy and like my mind vegan to run like a tap with so many questions ,what have you to offer,I ain't what you think I am.

As this thought came I learnt to short them up and I stood up straight and said I have a crush already and I am not offended because I know you care so save that love for another.

Someone is asking right now would have taken,and I am saying why not.

It is apposite we learn the act of gratitude than create hate because of sexuality based on the context of morality.

Morality is dynamic,be straight or gay I ain't any position to judge!

If a gay buys me a gift like Ferrari or Bugatti are you saying I shouldn't take it because I detest his kind!

Oh spare me that bullshit.if you decide to run yourself on a pipe hole it's your personal decision. I Mean they are two consenting adults,the best best is learn to be a model to influence life for the better!

Now it was February 14, as school was in session and unconsciously or do I say consciously I had woken up far before time,anticipating how the day will look like, as almost Everyone is prepared for a gift.

Many question running through my Mind,what if another buys something more special to bar prefers,but oh as it comes I learnt to shut it out,I had believed non can compare my priority!

As I got to the early morning Assembly, I released my search light for Angel of a kind, yeah right there on the que,it was her turn for morning news and poem.

She approached the podium, and she recited the headlines of the news for the day and soon narrates her poem it was centered on " Love".

As she recites she wings at me and I winked back as another crush in a higher class saw the respondents simile soon his face frowns and looked at me horrified!

I was calm and as the perfect gentleman I wanna be I kept smiling to berate his Melancholic outlook!

Assembly has ended and everyone on marching to the classroom congratulated each other expressing val languages.

As I was the fast guy type gentle in my nature I waited for break before I could surprise her!

She was the quite type as she would want to ask something but seem difficult for her,can I call it woman pride!
At every moment as the teacher teaches our eyes caught each other and then smile it off!

It was time for break lo and behold the Assembly guy earlier who is also my senior with his friends approached my crush with bags of gift kneeling with songs,

I was at first devasted but I braced up soon enough!
As this happened she looked at me intermittent as if seeking my consent since she feels I have got nothing to offer!.

I discovered she was unease with those guys,hence I was searching the way out.approaching him will be wrong because she hasn't consented as I have not asked her out.it was only a mere wish.

I could not help it as I was fixed at my table gazing suddenly I took a nod continuously so she too the gift and left.

Sooner I anticipated trouble as this guys started to walk towards me,I sat in my calm.

As he came by he asked why I was gazing at his girlfriend, I responded I am not aware of him having a girlfriend!. He warned me to stay out.

I had gone to pee by the toilet,when I had an unusual sound I was inquisitive I leaped to find out,men it was the Assembly guy pipeing my junior he was indeed a faggot!

Now I have something against him,I threatened to report him to the Authorities, he apologized and I gave him a condition to leave my crush without hesitation he agreed and further warned him from oppressing junior,men I saved that juniors ass from facing sanctions .

I went back to class so bold,took my bag and brought out my val gift walked to my crush and
Offered my gift,without hesitation she leaped and embraced me in her statement " I have longed for this you have killing me silently all along" Thanks I will forever be indebted!

The Assembly guy was fraudulent star hence he was stinkingly rich,he had all he wanted but crush was not satisfied.she preferred simplicity she understood that I can still dol the Cash but a matter of time and that other guy may one day be jailed and loss every thing.
Few years back I was told that the Assembly crush was arrested for drugs and fraud I wish he had changed.

Till this day I made too great friends, and made one enemy.
It's now for after reading this story to determine if that bar with it and what if its a dude does he worth it.
Make comments and upvote.
Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now