You're Like The Flower Of Sakura In The Garden


![image](
You're a cherry blossom Your shade is in a beautiful snow park Decorate in a colorful vase It was impossible to reach a white bud Being embraced ... Editing you is a fantasy ...

And I'm just a wandering beetle
Nothing I can be proud of
My thirst was hit by drought
Like in the middle of my desert alone
In the desert sahara ...

In silence I regret mistakes
Why should I fall in love
There's no way sakura in sahara bears flowers
I doubt your beauty will be dust ...

Angunnya in your face light
Fertile to smell the heavenly harvest
I'm just a human being, life is no way
Not worth it if we are juxtaposed ...
Do not cast your passion miserably
I do not want you to be wrapped up in pain
Broken your dry branches withered
We both fall to earth all the same ...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now