An animal can be your family member.

My pet.

image
Hello everyone...... Gd morning
I m going to introduce my pet before you and by knowing about her you will be surprised. She is a cat and her name is MATU. Interesting thing is that she is quite different from other cats. She has a high understanding capacity than others and healthy, no other cat or even dogs can fight with her. I brought her 5 years back from one of my friends house.
image
But now she became almost old, her present age is 6 years. Do u know till now she gave birth to 24 kittens as a whole. image
(Very recently she gave birth to them)
One more interesting thing about her that though she can't talk like humans but she understands three languages spoken by us and we too understand her feelings. Ok...I think this much is enough.
May God give her a long life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center