Am I Alone?

Walking alone in my broken dreams i found a person who took my hand and started to walk with me, and the dreams became one by one a little dream that was nothing , making me believe that I was okay, that person never was real, i just created him for not be alone, just to have with who i could talk about everything, but i was walking in a dark way without any light, in that moment i realase that all was a lie my feeling, my thinking, my love, I was a creation of my mind, and i was alone in the darknes, I screamed aloud PLEASE TAKE ME BACK IN FRONT OF THE MOON, AND LET ME DIE FOREVER IN YOUR ARMS! anybody heard me… someone is there?

I could see a small house into the darkness, the house didn’t have any light, the door was open, and i entered looking for someone who can give me love but the house was empty, there were no rooms just a big room with a small table and a red rose on of it with a love letter that was written by a person who died years ago…

1_5Ijh8q-Kle2D2BjRIG7Gsw.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center