For the first time, a tone has been tears after reading it..

Dried milk, who squeezed from the chest *

  • I * * "Nompy, I could never drink 1 glass of water. *

  • "Sahara, old age, * * * could not give" feeling "*

  • The stomach was not able to sleep on * * "velvet, * *. *

  • He "hungry, slept", daughter-in-law, demanding from "fear"

  • I could not feed him "dry, two"

  • Never seen those "old men," eyes. *

  • She could not squeeze on the saddle in getting her pain, suffering.

  • For every "life-long" mother, I used to wear the color of me *

  • He could not wear "two on Diwali" pair and clothes.

  • Could not offer "Shifa, from the sick bed" to him. *

  • "Due to the fear of spending, he could not move * to the hospital.

  • Saying "son of a mother" by saying, "I have been thinking since then,

  • "Medicine, was not too expensive", I could not la *.

  • The mother was a mother; If the mother also abused her in anger, then she should forget her as her "Duaa" * *.

  • I promise if you send this post to ten groups, then at least two guys will read your post and think about your mother.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center