True Love that Lies (The Flirty Side of Me)

love.jpg
Image Source

It all started in 2008 when I broke up with my ex-girlfriend Laura, she was really a jerk and I promise myself never to fall in love again… let me go way back… I use to be a flirt, sleeping with any girl I desire, as long as she can get into my house, I must have sex with her. I thought I was a smart guy, getting any girl to fall for me with my sugar coated words just to get into her panties, I met Laura through my sex mate Maureen, she told me Laura was really a nice girl and my kind of girl, I did not hesitate in wanting to meet her.

Few weeks went by, finally I got introduced to Laura on my birthday, she was pretty, tall, big ass, big boobs, fleshy and was really sex. It was on my birthday party, all eyes was on her when she walked in with her friend Maureen, there I was with my girlfriend on a couch feeling lust for her already, there at the party, I left my girlfriend and started dancing with her, we where whispering in each others ears, i was getting to know her, right there and then I had an erection dancing with her from behind, feeling every part of her booty, I lost control that night.

After the party at about 9:58pm, we headed for club, at the club we were drinking and having fun dancing, I told her told her I want to get to know more about her, and we dance like we have a thing or each other, as the clubbing was and fun was going, I could not fine Laura around us anymore, not knowing Laura had follow my two friends home, at about 4:30AM me Maureen called her cell phone several times but was not available, we called the guys but was still the same, at about 5:49AM their number was finally going through, I was furious and angry, not for anything but for the fact that she knew I had interest in her she still went to have a threesome, that was when I knew she was the slutty type.

club.jpg
Image Source

As the argument was going on why she left without informing us, she came to me privately and whispers in my ears, do you want me, am all yours if you just forgive me and let this go, I felt calm and confuse immediate, (in my heart, I really want to have her) there is something about Laura, just like me, she can make a man fall for her. I could not say yes or no, I just stood speechlessly looking at her, then I left to join my girlfriend. I drove home with my girlfriend, Maureen and other friends, I was not just happy the way things turned out, they all slept but I did not blink an eye.

Love Hurt.jpg
Image Source

To be continued… Feeling sleepy now...

Thanks for reading guys… upvote follow for Episode 2.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center