RE: RE: ❤️ How acroyoga connects people: Teaching standing acrobatics to a local Thai girl! ❤️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ How acroyoga connects people: Teaching standing acrobatics to a local Thai girl! ❤️

RE: ❤️ How acroyoga connects people: Teaching standing acrobatics to a local Thai girl! ❤️

I can totally resonate with your first statement there about the best experiences happening without a plan. I went over a year traveling around the world with literally no plan. I bought a one way ticket and just went with the flow from there. I ended up hitchhiking my way around the world while meeting some incredible people who have literally influenced my life in more ways than they will ever know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center