To The Woman I Love-- Obicham Te Surce Moja!

2 months ago my life changed completely. What had been one of the darkest periods of my entire life, when it felt like the whole world was against me, I met you and everything changed. Suddenly everything turned around and my life became wonderful. Your bright and shining smile and positive outlook is the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. Every day you make me feel like the luckiest man in the entire world! You are the kindest, most loving soul I have ever had the pleasure to meet and each day I fall deeper in love with you. Everything is now in place and we will be together before you know it. Forever we will be together... If we must ever be apart in body we will be together in heart and mind and soul. You are the love of my life and I can't wait to build our life together.

Obicham te lubov moja! Ti si kralicata na surceto mi!

Iskam te i si mi nujna zaschtoto ti si vsichko za men!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center