Love From A Distance

FB_IMG_1509920954039.jpg

I woke up each day
with a picture of our yesterday,
staring our photo keeps me smiling
it really feels good when I'm reminiscing.

But aside from a smile
it gives me tears for a while,
knowing you are not here by my side
makes me feel sad like a roaring tide.

I know it's for the future of our family
but I'm just missing you so dearly.
Don't worry I will hold on and be strong
for our children and our family, I won't do wrong.

Just remember this always
that I will love you in any ways.
And let's trust God with significance
Because he will guide our LOVE FROM A DISTANCE.

Thank you for reading it. upvotes and resteems and comments are well appreciated.

received_10214165700072746.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now