THE LITTLE THINGS I WISH TO SHARE WITH MY UNKNOWN FUTURE WIFE WHEN WE GET MARRIED


Source

Dear love,

I do not know you yet, but I want to say these words to you. May they find you in peace.

I want to love you till our love know no bounds,

I want to wake every morning next to your smiling, beautiful face.

I will love to say sweet poems to you before you sleep each night.

I will love to watch you sleep sometimes.

Take you shopping, take you to the beach share memories together.

Tell you how much I love every time I get the chance.

I know we will have our ups and downs, but do not fret I will always be with you.

Don't be afraid about other ladies, its all about you and us all the way.

We shall play like kids and talk like grown ups.

We can make love anywhere you want, in the kitchen, bathtub, car, just name it.

I would try all I can to help you in the kitchen too whenever, because its my best place.

We would try to cook together, eat together, laugh together and when its time to cry we can cry together.

Don't be scared when you carry our baby, I shall be there to support you. Make you morning teas, cook for you, and be your support too because.

I want to take a picture with me kissing your tummy when you're pregnant, with my ears on your tummy, and tressure the picture for the rest of our lives.

Would you like to be a working mum, pursue a career, stay home dedicated to our kids(of course we shall raise them together) however you want it, we shall discuss it and have the best of choice.

How would you want to be touched, romanced, caressed, kissed, whatever way you want love, let me give it to you honey.

We shall work hard together to give ourselves and the kids the kind of life they deserve.


Source
Remember we feed ourselves on our wedding day; it won't end on that day, we shall continue in our home, only make sure that you don't eat off my fingers one day, hahaha!

And then,
I want us to grow old daily,
falling in love daily.
Through thick and thin,
In sickness and in health,
In riches and poverty,
In all the problems of this world,
May our love prevail!
Amen.

These are the words I wish to say to my future wife right now, may God Almighty give me the strength to find her and keep these words, so help me oh God!

This is original content from @iconnelly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center