He does not need me, he loves me

image.png
The person who is indifferent, cold, the closer and more interested in me. The people we are looking forward to more and more heartless and strange. None of us want to choose.

Especially when standing in front of many turns, greed will push to the extreme that we want to choose all, except one.

She is a cheerful, caring and caring person from the smallest things. Always ready to appear whenever you need it, whether it is raining or shining, or unfinished work.

If you are sick or skip meals, go crazy to buy food and take medicine. He always reminds me to sleep early every day, cold out to remember to wear warm clothes.

His concern sometimes makes me feel annoyed. And he, a mature man, mature and cold.

We talked to each other everyday, just the calls and messages that made me unable to stop thinking about him.

I can not even say the words of love to you. But ironically, the one who holds you back is me, not him.

Well, he loves me, I do not need, but my whole heart is not need me ...

To be honest, the relationship between us, I'm not going to go. I do not need you to pour bile into your ear or promise a bright future. I just need you to care for me, like you used to be. That is enough.

But then everything is different, I will not feel sorry for anyone, I will not have to be confused.

I was clear to him, cold to him, but he still loves me, still trying my best to do the best to make him happy.

I find myself fierce and ruthless, but accept his feelings that I can not do. The so-called affection for her so persistent just wanted to give him.

But you always make me ambiguous, you have to love me or not I can not determine, your concern is as there is no, around him there are many relationships that I do not understand you lying in where.

Our relationship is so vague that just by turning off the phone or moving away, we lose each other.

Some days suddenly appeared, hugged me, comforted him to forget the tired tired. Then there are long days he disappeared like never existed, causing you to be confused, short of foolishness ...

If you choose your loved one you will not fear losing him, a guaranteed love, I will live in love because for him I am all.

But is it too cruel to the person, what kind of emotion are you for the person or just pity?

Over time is it sure that you will change will have real feelings? Trying to force yourself into a relationship that does not originate from love will only torment you.

On the contrary, if you choose the one you love, it also means that you have to accept sorrow.

A game that is sure to return to the white hand with the wounds are not easy to heal again. But I was living with my true feelings, my true feelings. Although it is too short but I still try to accept it.

Until now I'm still deep in the choices, that choose the one you love or choose the one you love?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now