There is plenty of rain outside. There is a storm, and there is no current in this direction.

It is not possible to see the rain standing near the window.

Because we are going to wet the windows again and I have closed the window. I'm sitting alone in the dark room. All of the rest of the house may be asleep because it is around 3pm today. That afternoon rain means sleeping but some people sleep so that the golden deer. So I went to the kitchen and made a cup of coffee as a choice. And in the room, I took a diary and a pen from my table. However, the diary was not bought by me but one told me with a gift: "When you feel alone, then write down the random words of the mind and write it down on the diary." And besides that, there is no one more than staying in the light dark room in the rainy afternoon on the rainy day. Do not write for a long time, so let's take a little away from the past.
.
It is not good to walk back home from university but the condition of the sky is not good at all. When it is roaring, rain can start at any time. But I knew a proverb "Not as much as in the yearning". And I have been walking on the pretext of speaking but it is possible to walk in the rains and it is not possible to walk, so look for a place to stand around. I ran a little in front of the passenger mover. But here I feel like I have made a mistake because I am standing alone with a boy in between 6 girls. I did not look at anyone, and I was standing on the edge of a rage. Of course, it's raining on my hats. If the rain starts to rise a bit, it may soak up to my waist. On this side I am busy saving my bag. Then the girl standing beside her said, "Wait a little while or you will get wet, if you do not have problems" . I did so silently. Meanwhile, there is no news in the name of rain and I am also stuck in silence. But the girls of the country are laughing at what. But it seemed to me a little bit saying something about me. I think once the boy is evezaging.
The rain has decreased slightly so I went out. Although it has not stopped yet I got a rickshaw after the fate was good and I went towards the house.
The mother came to the house and came to her house to replace the wet clothes. Actually coffee is my favorite and I like to eat it on cold days. Without looking at me, the mother kept the coffee on the table and said ...
- Need to come home in such a wet? Standing somewhere waiting to stop the rain?
- Humaam tried it, but the rain would have got me soaked, so I did not wait to surrender myself in the rain.
Hmm, now I have to take care of the fever, so I have to take care of it.
- It's so hot that it's about to come with a quick coffee.
My mother went to laugh without answering her words. To say my best friend my mother. I have been sharing everything with my mother. Take a coffee in a chair and take a coffee. And whenever I closed my eyes, the face of the girl stood beside her face. It may not be unusual to say something unusual, but it would be wrong. However, maybe the girl loves me a little soon.
.
After a few days passed, and forgetting the appearance of the time, almost forget about the time. One day I finished the classes in the university and spent some time in the library. The afternoon was almost afternoon and the university was almost empty. I also went home. But I stopped in front of the university gate. Two girls are giving chocolate to many young children. I liked it, so I picked up my mobile from the pocket and picked up some of these pictures. Some boys are bouncing and the girl is busy giving two chocolates. Of course, this scenario is rarely seen. And one of the girls seems to know about this. A little girl noticed that this girl, who was at the same time seen in a picnic that day, looked good at the moment. I went a little further and extended my hand towards the girl. Maybe the girl did not notice at first, so I gave two chocolates in my hands. Then I looked at me with a smile and I smiled a trick, from Askham I quit. The girl seemed so beautiful today that Kajal eye.

More.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now