Believe me, there was a lot of jam on the street, so it was late!

That is why Swapan looked silly ... looking at the dew. Dew does not say anything. He is angry. Due to his nose dot point sweat accumulated.

Eye straps His whole face was reddish. This thing of dew girl in the ragale. Swapan said again: - Sari ...This is the ear that I'm gonna hear. Will not be late anymore!

After hearing this, the dew began to cry. Swapan said with astonishment: - Why are you crying? Then the dew began to cry loudly. The sound of crying continued to grow ...

Suddenly, Swapan's sleep broke. He was dreaming so long? Wow How beautiful was the dream But it is astonishing that he is still listening to the tears. He went out and saw his daughter Nira weeping to see her mother. There is no general tears, squeezed tears Swapan seems to think that Nira will cry out for a while and glass glass, window glass, all will be broken and become a grain of sugar. Swap's excessive desire is to give Nira a shout of rebuke. But it can not be forgotten. If you do that, the tears of the wall will be tears; The walls around the flat will be crumbled after crying. In the morning, on the first page of the magazine, the big headlines will be printed "four-year-old child's delicate tears, two collapses in flat collapses". Terrible thing Swapan said,
  • Mom! How do you see cartoons all day today?
  • No..a..a..a ... aI will not see the cartoon, you do not say the cartoon is bad eyes! I will see mamu
  • Well the cartoon is dropped! If you bring such a chocolate, then?
  • No ... a..a..a ...You did not say chocolate is the insect in the teeth! I will look at Mom Bring Mom O......S
    .
    The girl is being clever like her mother nowadays. The normal bait is not working. Must have to bother harder. Swapan said:
  • Nira, you know your mother is in the sky. When he said he could not come. She had to send the news before.
    .
    Nina stopped a little longer It seems that this bait has worked. Think of how long he himself did. Then he looked at his father and said: - To send the news?

Swapan smiled when he heard Niran Then he said to remove Niraya's eyes: -

  • Yes, to send the news. You do one thing. Write yourself a letter for your mum and write it yourself.
    : - Private?
    : - Yes, the letter can not be called in the sky. There you have to write letters.
    .
    Nina ran to her house and ran. Swapan being made for his office She thinks that Nira is looking forward to seeing her mother frequently. How long it can be kept ill-kept? Different people in the world different demands One of the people of Nira and the world. To this day, he has not kept any demands of Nirah. But in spite of the desire, can he fill this hobby of Nira? Is it possible to fill all the hobbies in the world? Can he bring his wife dew back? Can she say to Nira, Nira your mother, has gone far away from us. No one comes back there. Or if you can not return. Your mother loves me very much. I did not wish to worship me all day on my birthday. When I returned home at night I would see; To surprise me, with the eyes in the eye, the blue sari falls, In front ya awaits a big cake. Every day I kissed my forehead while going to the office. I went to the rooftop full-moon and talked with me. Sometimes it shows anger too. If you did not want to wake up, you would have poured water on me. When he returned home, he used to stand outside for half an hour. But I did not want to spend time with him. With two catberry chocolates and a few red casseroles. He smiled like a fool standing in front of him, he also forgot his anger and laugh with me. I do not have your mother today. If he were you would love me as well. He himself forgot angry and joined me laughing. I do not have your mother today. If he were you would love me as well. He himself forgot angry and joined me laughing. I do not have your mother today. If he were you would love me as well.
    https://www.facebook.com/lovestory.hr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now