Best Conversation Between A Husband And A Pregnant Wife

A Pregnant Woman to her husband: What are you expecting, will it be a boy or girl?

Husband: If it’s a boy, I’ll teach him maths, we will go for sports and I’ll teach him how to behave and so on.

Wife: And what if its a girl?

Husband: If it’s a girl, I’ll not have to teach her anything..

Because she will be the one who will teach me all the things, again..like how to dress, how to eat, what to say, what not to say. In short, she will be my second mom and she will consider me as her hero even if I do not do anything special, she’ll always understand when I refuse her for something.

She’ll always compare her husband to be me. No matter how old she is, she’ll always want that I would always treat her like my baby doll. She’ll fight with the world for me and if someone hurts me, she will never .....Read full story
http://clicktimez.com/best-conversation-between-a-husband-and-wife/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center