ANONYMOUS CRUSH (part 1)

She glitters than the purest of gold which also is one of her favourite colour. the very first day I set my eyes on you, i was transited by the emotions I had for you. I had millions of words to say but nothing came out that day cause I was not one of those guys that had the best lies..

I'm penning this down as though it a movie which it not a script either, well I'm just few month on steemit and so far so good thiBajoH34BPRX.jpgs platform has been amazing.

I've met new friends, great writers, just to mention a few. But it all changed when when I met an anonymous lady, she's in her 23rd year, she's gonna be +1 (march 13th) .. she's beautiful, gorgeous too, a student of an institution I equally graduated from, we share the same corridor leading to our various lecture room/department.. Unfortunately we never met until steemit brought us together.. Lol...less I forget she's an entrepreneur also an artist, a good writer at that too, fun to be with as imagined,... Less I forget you can also patronise her for your bags and lady costumes too......

Love they say is wicked

I sincerely crush,like,love,feel so much for her....

Thou we haven't met in person but we connected so well, mind you. Do not see how insane I'm. That why I said just few lines above that "love is wicked*

(Juliet ebeya Patrick) some1 heart you die

Can some1 get me a bottle of coca cola please???BaqQ3X_hg7w.jpgBcrxgoyh8NY.jpgBfBiQoaB9YE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now