Masterpieces

What a young heart can do for others

Some years ago I asked some young ones, friends of mine and my wife, to draw pictures to encourage people who were facing serious problems in their life, sickness, depression, and so on.
These pictures were donated to them with a personal inscription or dedication.
It goes without saying that they were very happy to receive that beautiful gift.

The result was awesome and stunning! Masterpieces!

Today we can't help but appreciate what they have done to support those people in need.

I post only some samples (without any dedication to ensure respect for privacy).

1_farfalla.JPG
A butterfly

2_orso.JPG
A bear

5_orsacchiotto.JPG
A baby tiger ??

7_giraffa.JPG
Giraffe

8_elefante.JPG
An elephant This is my favourite!

This is an Art Gallery, my friends
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center