regal

I was taken in, swallowed, chewed,
By your regal eyes, lioness’ hair,
Which in my hands felt alive?
Liquid, silk, falling through my fingers,
In its vanilla infused gloss,
Which almost blinded my inner eyes…

I was gripped by your ashen thighs,
Squeezed, held and in a mental vice
Allowed me to follow the carnal rainbow,
Down the rabbit hole, down, down, down.
Tossed, turned, rolled in a giant tongue,
Warm, soft, wet, summery, sugary…

I was led by hand, by voice,
By haunting, soothsayer like words,
Which reminded me of delicious sunrise,
You invited me to eat my silvery fill of,
And with the shutters rustling, crackling,
In the open window wind- our voices.

I was loved, cried for, enjoyed…
And kneeling before her majesty’s throne,
Spoke to me through still gestures,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center