I can not stop loving you. true love - @crixo

like being able to not love you, because from the first moment I met you, I can tell you that there is nothing better than being able to thank you for being in my life, when you came to my heart I was afraid and I can tell you that although I hide many times so you do not feel I was dying for you, but now, I can confess that I love being around you and is that you have become the main reason of my life, where there is nothing better than being able to thank that all this love that you love is something that I will never forget.

This is why now I can tell you that there are many love stories and now that I have decided to share all that I feel, I keep thinking about you and I would like to tell you so many things that I will never forget, to the extent that you I am dying to stay by your side, to the extent that this love we feel, we never forget.

jorg.jpg

@crixo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now