THE TEARS OF A BROKEN HEART AND HOW I MET ANTHONIA, A BITTER LESSON I HAVE LEARNT IN A LIFE TIME

I was in a relationship with Anthonia 2years ago, it all started when I relocated to stay with my mom for a while because she was lonely and needed someone to be around her.
So in a bid to help mum kill boredom, I took that bold step and mum was well pleased.
I noticed Anthonia each time I go out to buy food stuffs and I was caught up by her unimaginably beauty. I began to nurse in my heart on how best to get her attention.
Through careful study, I followed her up in a bid to get every details about her and it dawned on me that she was her mom's favourite child.
One day I was coming back from the movies when I ran into her and I said to myself, this was the opportunity i have been waiting for and as a guy of style and class, I must approach her and tell her I had a love for her. I geared up my morale and said Hello sweetheart and she turned and looked at me with so much fantasy, do I know you?, she asked me hoping to get a reply and in my humble and meek nature, I replied with smiles all over my face with No.
I quickly told her that I have admired her from a distance and I had a love for her, she looked at me and said I was a bunch of joke and disgrace, I felt bad initially, but I was composed and it dawned on me that nothing good comes easy.
I began to bug her life each time I see her and she spelt it out to my face that I can never have her and that I should go get a life and grow up.
I was disappointed and discouraged by her words, but I still pushed on.
I called her almost everyday to show my seriousness and committment, but it all yielded no positive reply.
I loved her so much from the very first day I set my eyes on her and I couldn't compose myself until I was forced to tell her how much i loved and cared for her.
I stopped talking to her for some months and I began to avoid her.
I live a life of principles and I decided to apply the law of scarcity.
Months passed and she looked through her in coming calls and none was mine, she began to search for me in the neighbourhood and I was no where to be found, I had a spice who always checked her activities and reported back to me.
I don't know why she treated me like a no body, she was supposed to be nice to me, but I guess she learnt from her mistakes and decided to put herself together and make a difference.
One day she called me and informed me that she wanted to see me, by that instructions and appeal, I knew she has fallen deaply inlove with me.
I honoured her invitation and immediately she saw me, she ran to me and screamed, Classic Mikel i love you so much.
It was like a dream to me and I opened my eyes and closed it, it dawned on me that it was a reality.
Our love life began and everything was beautiful until one day when Anthonia informed me that she was relocating to stay with her Aunty in another town, but would always find time to come and see me.
She travelled and never cared to show up IMG-20170209-WA0000.jpg
I became worried why she would forget me so soon, one day she called to check on me and I was very happy, if not for anything, but for the fact that she still had me at heart.
I gave everything to make sure that the relationship worked out and it didn't ocour to me that she was living with a guy who knew about our relationship, she betrayed my love for her, she comfortably played me for a fool.
This was the first time a girl comfortably played with my intelligence.
I was heart broken for 6good months and hated everything about women and love, I was helpless and sought the best possible ways to get back to myself, but thank God that with time, my broken heart was healed and I moved on with life.
Life is unpredictable and funny atimes.
If you are not ready for the ups and down in a relationship, please for own good, stay away from love, it hurts greatly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center