Baby Zac is Walking


It is a joy to see baby Zac walking, laughing and having fun in public, and I am happy to be able to upload it to the Steem blockchain through @dtube. I will also be uploading it to YouTube but in it's longer form with other clips we filmed throughout the month.


I mentioned in the comments on Steemit that it is my dream to bring my family to the United States, and I actually want to bring a lot of @emaferice's family members with us, but that would require a lot of money that we currently don't have. It's still a dream of mine but I also know that it ultimately wouldn't give me unlimited or permanent happiness since I discovered that nothing in this world can do that.

So for now, I am just living my life with @emaferice and @zaclucasrice here in Davao City, Philippines. I am a little undecided about where our future will lie, where we will live, if we will move and what we will do but these beautiful clips of Zac walking and just laughing without a worry in the world helps me loosen up a bit and just live for today.

Thank you everyone for following our story. I'm not perfect and I don't consider myself exceptionally talented or super intelligent but I enjoy this blockchain and I like following the members here. Some of the people I enjoy following include @kenmelendez @beunconstrained @jongolson @helenoftroy and @steemcafe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center